The Real Dancing.

Yoo,

So I stumbled upon at what I first believed it was some kids dancing. Then I took a closer look and noticed that there was a guy behind of the kids helding his hands on top of the kids and then it hit me: These kids aren’t kids!! These kids are puppets, played by the puppet master!

For real I went berserk when I saw this because it is really well put up by this guy and from a distance you could not tell the difference about if it were real kids or just puppets! So what I suggest you to do is take a look at these puppets and give us your opinion on it!

Peacee,

Siperuhi
Count your blessings.

Geef een reactie

