The Prince

Ken Swift interview: research your music.

Yoo,

I found this NICE interview which is made by Strife.tv and it made me realise that this guy knows what he’s talking about! ofcourse I know who this guy is, but once I saw this interview I agreed with him almost instantly.

All I can say is check this part of the interview out and let us know what you think about, because I’m sure you will definitely have an opinion about what you are about to hear what this guy has to say. Keep in mind that he is bboying since the late 70’s!

Let us know!

Peacee,

Siperuhi
Count your blessings.

Geef een reactie

